Meetings

The CHCA meets every second Tuesday of each month at the Clair Hills Retirement Community (in the craft room) unless otherwise posted. We encourage residents and members of the community to attend our meetings. We simply ask that you RSVP in advance to ensure we have enough seating and can alert you of any last minute changes to venue or start time. Please RSVP by emailing communications@clair-hills.ca or send us a Direct Message on Twitter: @ClairHills.

The following meetings are scheduled until June 2016:

  • Tuesday September 15, 2015
  • Tuesday October 13, 2015
  • Tuesday November 10, 2015
  • Tuesday December 8, 2015
  • Tuesday January 12, 2016
  • Tuesday February 9, 2016
  • Tuesday March 8, 2016
  • Tuesday April 12, 2016
  • Tuesday May 10, 2016 (AGM)
  • Tuesday June 14, 2016

All meetings run from 7:00pm to 8:30pm unless otherwise indicated.